top of page

Local Governing Committee

Meet the Local Governing Committee​

Welcome to our Local Governing Committee section. 

Please find below details of how our Local Governing Committee is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

This information is also downloadable, together with further information regarding meetings attended.

Meet the Local Governing Committee:


Mr R. Knight - St Bart's Multi Academy Trust (Chair) - The Chair of Governors can be contacted via the academy.

Mr S Thomson - Hub Leader, St Bart's Multi Academy Trust

Mr J. Wainwright - Parent Governor (Vice Chair)

Mrs R. Woolley - Staff Governor

Mrs J. Rylands - Foundation Governor

Mrs S. Camacho - Principal at Whitchurch CE Infant and Nursery Academy - Ex-officio

Mrs J. Rowlandson - Principal at Whitchurch CE Junior Academy - Ex-officio

If you wish to contact the Local Governing Committee, you can do so via either of the academy offices.


Further details

Governor details

Governor attendance 2021-2022

Governor attendance 2022-2023

St Bart's Multi Academy Trust documentation

St Bart's Multi Academy Trust - Governance documentation

St Bart's Multi Academy Trust - Scheme of delegation

bottom of page